Men looking for Women in Grahamstown, Eastern Cape

Monday, 11 November 2019
    Good time
If you not in your married can be a widows divorce and married ladys only please contact me t…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Looking to pay a wonderful woman for a good time
I'm looking to exchange good cash for some sex with a woman. Please be somewhat attractive and…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Monday, 28 October 2019
    Shy ladies
hi I'm n 29 yr old look for fun if open to have sex and oral please whatsapp
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Free service 4 good girl
Hi horny girl if u lonely n need lick ur clit n sucking yr vigina until come my mouth feel free…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Ladies come
looking for a lady to give a fuck here in Grahamstown call on 0738588668
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Oros
I'm a 30 hot and sexy male who can satisfy you by fucking you and make you come multiple orgasm…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Hook up
Any girl wanna hook up in Grahamstown.
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Friday, 18 October 2019
    I m horny and lonely
All ladys welcome wating for you to make you satisfi i am clean young guy with big white dick…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Young white lady ONLY please. I compensate
Port Alfred. Single mature male looking for company and conversation. 18 - 40 (open for discussion)…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Free saex service for serious lady's
Hi lady's and girls i m 26 yr old with 17cm dick if any serious ladys and girls are interested To…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Free sex 4 decent lady
Dear horny lady.if u craving 4 sex come n joint me.im lonely at my ppace.im look good .clean n…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 26 September 2019
    Get free dick
Dear horny lady.im singel guy.i do free service on bed.like lick.n sucking yr vigina.massage.many…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 24 August 2019
    Any girls in town want to exchange some sex for cash?
Check title - any girls in town want to exchange sex for cash? Hit send message and let's talk
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
  No strings attached fuck buddy
Anyone looking to release a sexual frustration, no strings attached no drama just helping each…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Monday, 19 August 2019
    Looking for a sex mate
Ladies, am looking for a regular sex mate. Must be clean, mature & discrete.
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Sunday, 11 August 2019
    Free sex service
Dear horny lady n girl.if u beautiful n sexy.want good seevice in bed 4m decent man im here 4u.it…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Sunday, 4 August 2019
    Black escort
I'm located around Peppergrove mall looking for a black woman who offers escort services and is…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Friday, 2 August 2019
    Back in town and looking for a girl to pay for a good time
See title. Please be hygienic. Under 40 preferred. Hit Send Message if you're interested
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 20 July 2019
  Looking for any woman who is down
Looking to get laid in this cold weather in grahamstown. Can anyone warm me up?
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 6 July 2019
    Black escorts in grahamstown
Looking for a black escort in grahamstown who can host, willing to pay
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Monday, 3 June 2019
    Hookup?
Hello im a 22 year old guy looking for a woman to have fun with. No cash necessary. You have to be…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 11 May 2019
    Young black student
Am a young Xhosa student, slender, tall and beautiful.i am looking for financial assistance and in…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 9 May 2019
  Big Dick Energy!!
Wanna taste some of that big meat. WhatsApp 0710434451. Definitely will make you cum. Married women…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Sunday, 28 April 2019
    Looking for black escort
Looking for a black escort in Grahamstown that can host, we can discuss price on private messages
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Monday, 1 April 2019
    R150 for 1 round
Like to play with your pussy and take one round. Discreet and NSA.Ladies only
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 30 March 2019
    Any cute girls wanna come spend a weekend in Kenton ( Beach House)
Single white guy Text me tel:0638807911 Will pick you up on Saturday morning and drop you off…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 28 March 2019
  Here for all your desire
37 year old man for all the white lonly ladys that need sex clean healty and lots of stamina wasup…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
    Willing to do anything
I'm willing to do anything for R550. I'm a young student and part time weightlifter
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
  Who knows
Call. If.keen
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 9 March 2019
    Looking for a fuck buddy
I'm a single guide/ranger looking for a friend with benefits, message if you would like to cum and…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »