Men looking for Men in Grahamstown, Eastern Cape

Monday, 11 November 2019
    Mr A
bottom in their late 20's, Discreet and dl add me for a fuck session you're free to host. +27 71…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Monday, 28 October 2019
    Looking to pay shemale/trans for good time
I'm a well groomed man looking for shemales/trans ONLY for a good time. Can pay, drive and host
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Sugar Daddy
Looking for a daddy to take care of me, it would be a great bonus if it’s a muscular daddy and I…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Soul mate
Hi, I'm a 33 year old single gay bottom. Looking for a soul mate. Preferably working because I'm…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 12 September 2019
    Bottom Vers
Hey guys. I'm a 24 year old , black bottom vers guy, that wants to meet with guys that can host…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
  3some with two tops or one top and one verse top
I am looking for men to have a 3some with. I like well-built or slim men and also daddies. Give me…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 5 September 2019
    Tops wanted .
Bottom looking for tops. Reply with WhatsApp numbers, I’ll add you . No time wasters and small…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Monday, 26 August 2019
    Looking for a Top Daddy
I’m looking for well-built daddies who I can have discreet fun with and explore
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Sunday, 25 August 2019
    Am top of 25 years old
Looking bottom or vers to have fun sivisane kamnandi only straight acting discreet guys no fems
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 8 August 2019
    Power bottom.
I’m a Slim kinky power bottom offering my services . I massage , blow and ride . Willing to give…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
  NSA Fun!
Looking for a top or vers guy that can host. I'm black , slim ,24 years and clean. The guy must not…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Monday, 22 July 2019
    Hung tops wanted .
Cute bottom that’s mobile and has venue looking for hung tops for regular fun . Reply with WhatsApp…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Sunday, 7 July 2019
    Slim btm
Slim bottom preferable young needed for fun now , be clean .respond urgently wi th your number.
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Friday, 5 July 2019
    Top looking for bottom
I'm am straight guy looking for bottom to fuck hard strictly nsa. 0833380828 hit me up in…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 4 July 2019
    Looking for Horny Top
Hey, i'm looking for a horny top who wants his dick sucked and an ass to fuck. Strictly NSA, lets…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Monday, 1 July 2019
  G-fest bottoms
Bottoms if you can host you know what to do😉
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
    Festival bottoms
Where are the festival bottoms? No smokers please
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Friday, 28 June 2019
    Rhodes bottoms
…please come forward.
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 27 June 2019
    Fest Fun
Any fun ass for me?
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 22 June 2019
    Fest sex
Looking for a good top for fest. Booty pictures will be received after contact
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 20 June 2019
    I will be visiting sooon
hi I'm btm from pe and I will be visiting on the 4th till 7 and I'm looking for fun
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 15 June 2019
    Looking for Top tonight .
Last day in Grahamstown . Hung tops hmu. I’m mobile with venue .
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 13 June 2019
    Poppers etc. Delivered to your door
Hit me up on telegram at festsupply2019 for info and orders.
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Sunday, 2 June 2019
    Need btm ass
Botton ass needed now .nsa
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
  Black cock for whites
Hey I'm a 24 years old black thick top in Grahamstown, staying in town , any white bottom/vers .NB…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    Looking for kinky tops
Kinky bottom who loves dick. Please reply with WhatsApp numbers . I don’t charge unless you want me…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Friday, 24 May 2019
  Any tops in Grahamstown?
Any tops or dominant guys in Grahamstown? looking for someone to use me however they like either…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
    Bottom looking for good top
My husband is gone for the weekend. I’m looking for a discreet black or coloured top man who can…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Thursday, 9 May 2019
    Seeking
Any tops in Grahamstown, discreet and looking to have fun must send me an email right now. I'm free…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Monday, 15 April 2019
  Good looking top looking for bottoms
Hve pics nd videos also that nd meet 2 bt only after you buy my pics nd videos whatsapp 0657325746
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »